2016 Board of Directors

Nevin Dawson, President
Christine Betley, Vice President
Judy Gifford, Treasurer
Aundra Anderson, Secretary
Abigail Robson
Ryder Schnaithmann
Amanda Schnaithmann
Marcia Landskroener
Jamie Belanger
Ellen Chamberlin
Ben Ford
Matthew Lane

Interested in becoming a Colchester Farm CSA Board Member?
Each year, we vote in new board members at our December meeting. We usually put out a call for interested candidates in October.

Please review our Board of Directors Job Description and then contact us if you are interested.

Colchester Farm | P.O. Box 191 | Georgetown MD 21930 | (at 31285 Georgetown Cemetery Rd)
Updated December 16, 2016